Features

Thu, 08/25/22

WestsideSeattle.com was designed to be a news and features and sports website and carries content from Ballard to SeaTac with an emphasis on Seattle's largest neighborhood West Seattle/White Center. 

MORE

Tue, 05/28/24

By Patrick Robinson

Our publisher Gerald S. "Jerry" Robinson passed away May 30 at the age of 94. He leaves behind a legacy of newspapers, websites, a long history of service to the community and countless friends. He was a man of many…MORE

Mon, 05/27/24

Publisher Emeritus Jerry Robinson, who passed in 2014 wrote the following for his autobiography "Listen to your father".

 

By Jerry Robinson

MORE

Fri, 05/24/24

The Butterfly Garden returns May 25 at the Woodland Park Zoo.

MORE

Thu, 05/23/24

DNDA is celebrating the sunniest time of the year by hosting a day of music, lawn games, science and art activities, and fun from 11am to 2pm on Saturday, June 15, at Roxhill Park at 2850 Roxbury Street — for free! 

MORE

Wed, 05/22/24

The last day for the beloved Full Tilt Ice Cream in White Center is May 26.

MORE

Tue, 05/14/24

Westside Seattle has been reporting on the former Sealth High School exchange student Karam Saidam

MORE

Fri, 05/10/24

Being a mom means many things but most of all means keeping up with little ones. Because children require so much attention, it can lead to loss of social connections. 

MORE

Thu, 05/09/24

Long associated with West Seattle and it's own history, Vicki Schmitz Block shared something with Westside Seattle that predates even her family's history here.

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending