Contact

Jerry Robinson Publisher Emeritus —1951 - 2014

 

T. C. Robinson Co-Publisher/General Manager

timr@robinsonnews.com

 

Kenneth Robinson Co-Publisher/Managing Editor

425.238.4616

kenr@robinsonnews.com

 

Lindsay Peyton News Editor

lindsay@robinsonnews.com

Patrick Robinson Director of New Media pr@robinsonnews.com

 

Tim Clinton Sports Editor

timc@robinsonnews.com

 

Gwen Davis Reporter/Photographer

kenr@robinsonnews.com

 

Amanda Knox Contributing 

Writer/Photographer

amandak@robinsonnews.com

 

Scott Anthony Columnist kenr@robinsonnews.com

 

Peggy Sturdivant Columnist kenr@robinsonnews.com

 

Jean Godden Columnist jgodden@blarg.net

 

Dave Kellogg Circulation Manager 206.370.1475

circulation@robinsonnews.com

 

Dalinda Lee Legals Coordinator

206.376.5952 legals@robinsonnews.com

 

Dick Sherman Advertising Sales

206.356.7288

richards@robinsonnews.com

 

Niche Network Production

melissa@robinsonnews.com

 

Calendar calendar@robinsonnews.com

 

Obituaries obits@robinsonnews.com

206.718.9016

 

5158 S. 170th St. • Seattle, WA 98188

www.westsideseattle.com

Email: kenr@robinsonnews.com

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Recent Articles

Trending