Sports

Thu, 09/17/20

There’s a new rule in school sports aimed at improving player safety and preventing preventable brain injuries.

MORE

Tue, 09/15/20

By Tim Clinton 

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Seahawks

MORE

Tue, 09/08/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Seahawks

Seattle kicks off its National Football League season with a 10 a.m. game at Atlanta this Sunday that can be seen on Channel 13…MORE

Fri, 09/04/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Tinae, Alexander commit

Kennedy Catholic receivers Jabez Tinae and Lanyatta "Junior" Alexander have both signed on to play football in the Pac-12 Conference.…MORE

Wed, 09/02/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

The COVID-19 pandemic has reared its ugly head in the realm of area sports once again.

MORE

Tue, 09/01/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Fall sports

Tryouts for cross country, golf and boys tennis are scheduled to begin Monday in Washington.

Contact respective…MORE

Thu, 08/27/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Mariners

MORE

Wed, 08/19/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Pros

Mariners

MORE

Wed, 08/12/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Mariners

MORE

Wed, 08/05/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Fall sports

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending