Sports

Wed, 07/01/20

 

Sports events worth keeping an eye on

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Reign

MORE

Tue, 06/30/20

 

 

The local summer collegiate baseball team, the Highline Bears announced to their players this past Monday evening that they will be canceling their entire 2020 season, due to the lack of potential…MORE

Mon, 06/29/20

by Rob Clay

MORE

Tue, 06/23/20

 

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

The fall high school sports season is set to tee off at 3 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 3 when the Kennedy Catholic girls golf team hosts Thomas Jefferson for a 3 p.m…MORE

Tue, 06/23/20

MORE

Tue, 06/16/20

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

When this year's North Puget Sound League and Kingco girls soccer schedules first came out, scheduling conflicts were everywhere.

MORE

Tue, 06/09/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Volleyball season is set to begin Tuesday, Sept. 8 in the North Puget Sound League and Kingco 2A Conference.

MORE

Tue, 05/26/20

 

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

What actually happens in fall high school football is completely dependent on what is going on with the coronavirus by then.

MORE

Thu, 05/21/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Hoffman led Montana Tech

Kennedy Catholic graduate Trevor Hoffman led the Montana Tech football team in receiving last fall with 52 catches for 1,018 yards.…MORE

Recent Articles

Trending