Ballard - News

Tue, 05/14/19

On Saturday, June 1st from 9am to noon are staging an earthquake preparedness drill, "Seattle's Fault."

MORE

Mon, 05/13/19

OLYMPIA – On April 10, the Washington State Senate approved a bill to update Washington’s child pornography laws by a vote of 25-19.

MORE

Mon, 05/13/19

information from King County Sheriff

MORE

Mon, 05/06/19

District 1 Seattle City Councilmember Lisa Herbold shared information drawn from the Sound Transit Elected Leadership Group meeting on Friday May 3. 

By Lisa Herbold

MORE

Mon, 04/29/19

By Katy Wilkens

MORE

Fri, 04/26/19

At a meeting on April 26 with the City of Seattle Sustainability and Transportation Committee and members of  the Sound Transit Board recommendations were discussed on where to run the future expansion lines and locate stations for light rail…MORE

Tue, 04/23/19

National Prescription Drug Take Back Day a partnership between the  Drug Enforcement Administration and local law enforcement  is Saturday, April 27, 2019.

From 10 a.m. — 2 p.m.

MORE

Fri, 04/19/19

West Seattle filmmaker and activist Tomasz Biernacki became engaged in the issue of homelessness in the Seattle area over the last two years.

MORE

Wed, 04/17/19

Mayor Jenny A. Durkan issued the following statement on the passing of Seattle civic leader Robert J.

MORE

Mon, 04/15/19

information from Ballard SeafoodFest

 Ballard SeafoodFest is celebrating 45 years as north Seattle’s largest and longest running free festival celebrating seafood, Ballard’s craft beer and great music.

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending