Ballard - News

Mon, 09/16/19

By Peggy Sturdivant

MORE

Thu, 09/05/19

A second Early Design Guidance Meeting for project 3032775-EG has been set for Sept 23 for an 8-story, 76-unit apartment building with retail and office at 1740 NW Market Street. Parking for 2 vehicles proposed.

MORE

Thu, 08/29/19

information from King County Metro

MORE

Mon, 08/26/19

information from WSDOT

Drivers using the State Route 99 tunnel will begin paying tolls on Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, the Washington State Department of Transportation announced today.

MORE

Thu, 08/15/19

A seven story 120 room hotel is proposed for 1766 NW Market Street (the full design proposal a 50mb file is here).

MORE

Tue, 08/06/19

The August. 6 early election results don't carry many surprises with incumbents carrying most of the votes and a levy for the Seattle Public Library passing handily. The count represent 22%

MORE

Tue, 07/30/19

If you are planning a Night Out event and have yet to register, there is still time.

MORE

Tue, 07/30/19

Brown Bear Car Wash turns “62” on Thursday (August 22) and celebrates by offering free “Beary Clean” car washes to customers from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

MORE

Fri, 07/26/19

information from Seattle Parks and Recreation

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending