Highline Times - News

Mon, 10/12/20

Information from Burien Arts Commission

MORE

Fri, 10/09/20

The West Seattle Chamber of Commerce has a secret. Well, more accurately has The Secret Life of Pets, lined up as their first Outdoor Movie on Friday Oct. 16. 

TRAILER: Secret Life of Pets Illumination MORE

Mon, 10/05/20

information from the City of Burien

MORE

Fri, 10/02/20

information from Burien Film Festival

MORE

Fri, 09/25/20

During the two weekends of Sept. 26-27 and Oct. 10-11, weather depending, our crews will be repaving a section of Olson Pl SW and 1st Ave S at the intersection with Myers Way S.

MORE

Sat, 09/19/20

UPDATE 4:00pm

Bob the BBQ Truck from Pecos Pit has been found!

MORE

Mon, 09/14/20

information from Highline Public Schools

MORE

Tue, 09/08/20

Michael Lee Dudley, who was formally charged with second degree murder of both Jessica Lewis and Austin Wenner in June was arraigned in King County Superior Court on Tuesday Sept. 8.

MORE

Mon, 09/07/20

The  Washington Emergency Management Division has issued an Emergency Alert.

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending