Highline Times - News

Thu, 11/12/20

Southwest Seattle's Tiny House village, Camp Second Chance is a clean, drug free and safe place to live for people in transition from homelessness to housing.

MORE

Sat, 11/07/20

According to the website California Headline The Ledger Law Firm, a wrongful death law fir

MORE

Wed, 11/04/20

information from Highline Public Schools

MORE

Wed, 10/28/20

The Why Not You Foundation announced, alongside founders Russell Wilson and Ciara, the launch of the first-ever Why Not You Academy in Washington state, just south of Seattle.

MORE

Tue, 10/27/20

information from Brown Bear Car Wash

MORE

Mon, 10/26/20

information from the City of Burien

MORE

Tue, 10/20/20

Burien is allocating $300,000 from federal CARES Act funding to child care providers to pay for financial assistance to families who need child care.

MORE

Thu, 10/15/20

information from Highline Public Schools 

MORE

Wed, 10/14/20

UPDATE Wednesday 2:05pm

Power has been restored

UPDATE Wednesday Oct 14 8:45am

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending