West Seattle - Sports

Tue, 09/17/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

West Seattle hosts Chief Sealth for a 7 p.m. Friday game at the Southwest Athletic Complex across the street from Chief Sealth.…MORE

Wed, 09/11/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

MORE

Thu, 09/05/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

MORE

Wed, 08/28/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Kela coming on for Pirates

Chief Sealth graduate Keone Kela has been solid of late for the Major League Baseball Pittsburgh Pirates.

MORE

Tue, 08/27/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High school

Fall sports

Practices for all fall sports are now underway, but many are still open for new additions.

MORE

Tue, 08/20/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Fall tryouts

Football tryouts are set to open this Wednesday, followed by all other fall sports tryouts starting Monday.

MORE

Tue, 08/13/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Fall tryouts

MORE

Tue, 08/06/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Mariners

Seattle hosts the Tampa Bay Rays for Major League Baseball games at 7:10 p.m. Friday and Saturday and for 1:10 p.m. action Sunday at T-Mobile…MORE

Thu, 08/01/19

By Tim Clinton

MORE

Thu, 07/25/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Semipro baseball

Highline Bears

Highline visits the Northwest Honkers for a 5:30 p.m. Pacific International League game Thursday.

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending