West Seattle - Sports

Mon, 08/01/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Mariners

MORE

Sun, 07/31/22

by Tim Clinton

Sports Editor

It was pound or be pounded for the West Seattle Minor Little League baseball age 8-10 All-Star team at the state tournament in Vancouver.

The end result was a 2-2 split…MORE

Sun, 07/24/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

West Seattle reached the end of the road at the state age 11 Little League All-Star baseball tournament, taking a 12-6 loss to District 3 at the Federal Way National complex…MORE

Thu, 07/21/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

MORE

Wed, 07/20/22

There's still time to register for one of the most fun 5k's in the northwest all summer, the Float Dodger 5k run.

MORE

Sat, 07/16/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

West Seattle took care of business at the District 7 Minor Little League all-star baseball tournament.

MORE

Sat, 07/02/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

West Seattle bounced back in a big way to bag the District 7 age 11 Little League baseball all-star championship.

MORE

Wed, 02/09/22

information from Titans LaCrosse

MORE

Mon, 12/13/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Boys basketball

MORE

Sat, 11/27/21

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

It's certain it was not the first start as a University of Washington quarterback that Kennedy Catholic graduate Sam Huard had always dreamed of.

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending