West Seattle - Sports

Tue, 05/01/18

By Gerardo Bolong

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

MORE

Fri, 04/27/18

By Gerardo BolongCONTRIBUTING WRITER

MORE

Tue, 04/24/18

By Gerardo BolongCONTRIBUTING WRITER

MORE

Sat, 04/21/18

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

This year the crosstown baseball bragging rights belong to Chief Sealth.

The Seahawks outslugged the West Seattle Wildcats by a 5-2 score in a Metro League baseball…MORE

Wed, 04/18/18

The youth of the Duwamish Rowing Club competed for the first time at the Covered Bridge Regatta on Dexter Lake, 15 miles SE of Eugene, OR and came home winners. 

They have been in training through the winter and rowing…MORE

Sun, 04/15/18

Spring soccer tryouts are fast approaching!

MORE

Sat, 04/14/18

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Foster felled Evergreen by a 1-0 score in the first game of a boys soccer doubleheader played at Highline Memorial Stadium on Friday.

MORE

Mon, 04/09/18

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

It was a clean sweep by area teams in Metro League boys soccer action Friday.

MORE

Mon, 04/02/18

The Highline Premier Football Club is holding tryouts for the 2018-2019 season.  To register click here.

MORE

Sat, 03/31/18

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

West Seattle scored a big time victory in Metro League girls fastpitch softball action Friday.

The Wildcats blasted crosstown rival Chief Sealth by an 18-2 score at the…MORE

Recent Articles

Trending