Sports

Tue, 06/07/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Summer Collegiate baseball

Fish Sticks

MORE

Wed, 06/01/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros

Mariners

Seattle is in Baltimore playing the Orioles at 4:05 p.m. Wednesday and Thursday before going to Texas for three games against the Rangers.…MORE

Mon, 05/30/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

  Track and field

State meet

MORE

Sat, 05/28/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Baseball

Mount Spokane 5, West Seattle 1

MORE

Mon, 05/23/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Baseball

West Seattle plays in the state Class 3A semifinals Friday, taking on Mercer Island in a 7 p.m. game at Gesa Stadium in Pasco.…MORE

Sun, 05/22/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Baseball

West Seattle 6, Walla Walla 5

MORE

Wed, 05/18/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Fastpitch softball

MORE

Mon, 05/16/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Softball

Roosevelt 7, Ballard 1

Ballard settled for second place in the Metro League tournament with Friday's championship loss.

MORE

Wed, 05/11/22

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Baseball

West Seattle 5, Blanchet 2

West Seattle ran its overall record to 21-1 with Monday's Metro League playoff victory over the Braves.

MORE

Mon, 05/02/22

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending