Sports

Tue, 12/14/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Boys basketball

Foster 61, Evergreen 51

The Bulldogs outgunned the Wolverines in a Kingco Conference game this past Saturday.

 

MORE

Mon, 12/13/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Boys basketball

MORE

Fri, 12/10/21

Pryor makes key shot

West Seattle graduate Nate Pryor fired off what has been called the "Shot Heard Around New Mexico" Monday.

Pryor came off the bench and scored the winning basket for New Mexico State in…MORE

Tue, 12/07/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Boys basketball

MORE

Fri, 12/03/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Locals help Highline to soccer title

Highline College captured the NWAAC men's soccer title this fall with the help of six area graduates.

MORE

Thu, 12/02/21

Summer collegiate baseball team the Highline Bears announced in July they would be changing their name this year and that time has arrived.

MORE

Tue, 11/30/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Boys basketball

MORE

Sat, 11/27/21

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

It's certain it was not the first start as a University of Washington quarterback that Kennedy Catholic graduate Sam Huard had always dreamed of.

MORE

Fri, 11/26/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Soto, UW reach quarterfinals

MORE

Wed, 11/24/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Boys basketball

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending