West Seattle - Arts And Entertainment

Tue, 09/17/19

information from ArtsWest Theater

MORE

Mon, 08/05/19

The West Seattle Beer & Music Festival, sponsored by Beer Star, takes place on August 23rd and 24th at the Alki Masonic Center.

MORE

Tue, 07/30/19

What do you get when you combine friendship, revenge, Dolly Parton, and perfectly feathered 1970s hair? A musical that will keep you smiling and toe-tapping from start to finish.

MORE

Tue, 03/19/19

West Seattle High School’s Drama Club & Music Department proudly present our spring production

MORE

Thu, 08/30/18

As Florence Nightingale’s bicentennial approaches in 2020, nursing and healthcare communities will be gearing up for the celebration.

MORE

Tue, 08/21/18

DNDA proudly presents the 19th annual Arts in Nature Festival!

MORE

Thu, 08/09/18

Rat City Recon, Monumental Undertaking, and Match + Gasoline present 

RAT CITY RECON 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4pm-1:30am

MORE

Wed, 08/01/18

Providence Mount St. Vincent is hosting four free summer concerts on Friday nights in August 2018. Guests can purchase food and beverages before the concerts and also enjoy free popcorn and snow cones.

MORE

Mon, 07/23/18

The reigning queen of burlesque can trace her roots to West Seattle and White Center. 

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending