West Seattle - Arts And Entertainment

Sat, 12/02/17

West Seattle Garden Tour’s annual search for talented local artists is under way!

MORE

Thu, 11/16/17

By Lindsay Peyton

Richard Gray had already heard about Douglas Carter Beane’s play entitled, “The Nance.”

MORE

Wed, 11/08/17

Is it a surprise that Chauncey Miles is a Republican?

MORE

Thu, 11/02/17

Twelfth Night Productions (TNP) is excited to announce the return of It’s a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Show, playing this December at Kenyon Hall.

MORE

Thu, 09/14/17

Rat City Recon, the annual music and art festival with a distinctively rodentia themed identity will rock the walls of White Center Sept. 16 with a line up of bands the organizers claim is the best in the event's 5 year…MORE

Thu, 09/07/17

Mat Wright believes in the transformative power of a story.

That’s why the artistic director at ArtsWest is always on the lookout for talented writers – and storytellers who create strong, dynamic and authentic…MORE

Thu, 08/24/17

The annual "Arts in Nature" festival is back again this weekend at Camp Long (35th Ave SW and SW Dawson) with a wide array of art, music, art insta

MORE

Mon, 08/14/17

By Lindsay Peyton

The West End Girls are taking West Seattle by storm. 

After a sold out show last spring, drag queen Cookie Couture is making her performances at the Skylark a monthly gig. …MORE

Tue, 08/08/17

The beginning of the run of An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power Al Gore’s follow up to his 2008 pivotal movie on climate change An Inconvenient Truth is Friday August 11 at the Admiral Theater.A decad

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending