Ballard - Sports

Tue, 11/19/19

Felix, Weiler snag seventh at state meet

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

MORE

Mon, 11/11/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

PASCO--Ballard bagged ninth place as a team on the boys side and 12th on the girls in state cross country action that took place Saturday at the Sun Willows Golf Course.…MORE

Mon, 11/04/19

By Chuck Mingori

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

MORE

Wed, 10/23/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

Highline hosts Renton at 7:30 p.m. Thursday at Highline Memorial and Evergreen will be there at 7 p.m. Friday playing Sand Point of…MORE

Sun, 10/13/19

Ballard runs record to 6-0

 

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Ballard trampled the Roosevelt Roughriders by a 45-0 score in Metro League Sound Division football action Friday.

MORE

Mon, 09/30/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

MORE

Tue, 09/17/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

West Seattle hosts Chief Sealth for a 7 p.m. Friday game at the Southwest Athletic Complex across the street from Chief Sealth.…MORE

Wed, 09/11/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

MORE

Thu, 09/05/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

MORE

Wed, 08/28/19

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Kela coming on for Pirates

Chief Sealth graduate Keone Kela has been solid of late for the Major League Baseball Pittsburgh Pirates.

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending