Ballard - Sports

Wed, 01/06/16

By Greg Whittaker

It has been a December to remember for the faithful NW ski and snowboard enthusiasts. The best powder (yes newbies we have powder) in 2 years has fallen during our holiday season, with consecutive snow cycles that lead to…MORE

Mon, 09/28/15

By Tim Clifford

Ballard's Beavers battered Chief Sealth by a 46-0 score in a Metro League football battle Friday.

Antione Patton scored four touchdowns to pave the way for the victorious Beavers, with the senior running back scoring…MORE

Tue, 09/22/15

BHS ACTIVITIES 6/6-11 Quote of the Week Be the reason someone smiles today!

Beaver Day Spirit Week: TB-TV (throwback) Monday, June 6 Rugrats Day – PJ Day If you didn’t get a chance to show the video Friday, here it is again:https://youtu.…MORE

Wed, 09/02/15

General Meetings: (all BHS parents welcome) Mondays, at 6:30 in the Staff Lounge September 14, November , January , March , May (Elections)

Board Meetings Mondays – October , December , February , April , June

Fall Sports Meeting…MORE

Thu, 07/09/15

The Ballard High School Foundation is celebrating and honoring Victor Salvino's years of supporting BHS on Monday, August 24 during their 15th Annual Golf Classic.

Victor Salvino has been a longtime generous and avid Ballard supporter…MORE

Tue, 09/23/14

HOMECOMING WEEK

BHS ACTIVITIES 9/22-27 Quote of the Week: “The height of your accomplishments is determined by the depth of your convictions.” ~William F. Scolavino

Tuesday, September 23 · Welcome to the Jungle Day (animal…MORE

Tue, 09/16/14

BHS ACTIVITIES 5/11-16

Quote of the Week:

“If I read a book that costs me $20 and I get one good idea, I’ve gotten one of the greatest bargains of all time.” ~Tom Peter

Tuesday, May 12 · AP Testing

·…MORE

Mon, 07/14/14

When: Sunday, August 24 4:00 p.m.

What:The Dinner of Champions is followed by the 14th Annual Ballard High School Foundation Golf Classic Monday, August 25, honoring John & Shawn Goodman and The Goodman Foundation supporting the…MORE

Mon, 06/16/14

Ballard High will be hosting a youth football camp July 7-11. Each camper will work directly with the Ballard High School coaching staff. The Ballard High School (BHS) Youth Football camp is committed to a planned program of football development…MORE

Tue, 04/01/14

BHS ACTIVITIES (sports included) 5/19-24

Quote of the Week: “It’s not what you achieve, it’s what you overcome. That’s what defines your career.” ~Carlton Fiske

Monday, May 19 · KingCo Softball Championships v Eastlake in a…MORE

Recent Articles

Trending