Ballard - Sports

Fri, 01/12/18

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

MORE

Sat, 12/30/17

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Ballard capped off its two-day stay at a tournament at Mountlake Terrace with a second-straight win Friday.

MORE

Fri, 12/29/17

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Both the Ballard and Chief Sealth boys basketball teams opened holiday tournaments with victories Thursday.

MORE

Mon, 12/18/17

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Both Ballard Beaver basketball teams won big in non-league action Saturday.

MORE

Sun, 12/10/17

By Gerardo Bolong

Contributing Writer

Lianne Kistler of Ballard won the all-around title to lead the Beavers past West Seattle and Chief Sealth in 3A Metro gymnastics at West Seattle High School on Fri.,…MORE

Sun, 12/03/17

The Ballard High boys basketball program (Varsity, JV and JVC/“Freshman” teams) kick off their season this week with a set of home games vs. Glacier Peak HS from Snohomish.

MORE

Mon, 08/28/17

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Football

Mount Rainier kicks off the local season Thursday with a 7 p.m. visit to Decatur at  Federal Way Memorial.

MORE

Tue, 08/15/17

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Kelemete starting at center

MORE

Mon, 08/14/17

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

MORE

Mon, 08/07/17

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

High schools

Fall tryouts

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending