Highline Times - Sports

Mon, 07/05/21

By Chelle

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

"26 by 2026"

MORE

Sun, 06/27/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

Kennedy Catholic pinned a 21-12 loss on Kentlake to wrap up its wrestling season Wednesday.

MORE

Tue, 06/22/21

The Highline Bears summer collegiate baseball team have announced that they will be rebranding and renaming the team, using the communities help.

MORE

Fri, 06/18/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

What a week it was for Kennedy Knox of Normandy Park at the Washington Women's Amateur golf tournament.

MORE

Mon, 06/07/21

By Chelle

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

MORE

Thu, 05/27/21

By Chelle

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

Mount Rainier topped Kennedy Catholic, 66-59, as the North Puget Sound League boys basketball season opened Tuesday.

MORE

Sun, 04/04/21

The Sealtlh Seahawks hit a buzzsaw in their game vs the Rainer Beach Vikings on April 3. The Vikings took command early and never let go, rollling over the hapless Seahawks 35-0.

Rainier Beach vs Sealth from Precision Shots MORE

Fri, 04/02/21

By Chelle

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

The Mount Rainer and Kennedy Lady Lancer swim meets have been decided by 10 points or less for the past two years.

It was a different story this year -- in more ways…MORE

Sun, 03/28/21

By Chuck Mingori

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

 

MORE

Tue, 03/09/21

By Gerardo Bolong CONTRIBUTING WRITER

Tight enforcement of distancing, mask wearing and limited spectatorship were in force at Tukwila in a Highline High School boys tennis default win at Foster High School on Mon…MORE

Recent Articles

Trending