Ballard - Sports

Fri, 11/26/21

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Soto, UW reach quarterfinals

MORE

Fri, 05/21/21

In what started as a potential sleeper, Sealth dominated Ballard with its outside game compared to Ballard's inside game.

MORE

Thu, 03/04/21

Metro League football returns to action March 5 when Ballard faces Seattle Prep at Memorial Stadium at 5pm.

Watch/Listen:

MORE

Wed, 07/01/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Pros Reign

The Tacoma-based OL Reign team plays its second match of the round robin portion of the National Women's Soccer League Challenge Cup this Saturday.…MORE

Mon, 06/29/20

by Rob Clay

MORE

Thu, 03/26/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Bwana scores in preseason

Ballard graduate Handwalla Bwana scored the winning goal for the Seattle Sounders of Major League Soccer in a 3-2 preseason victory over…MORE

Tue, 03/10/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Boys soccer

MORE

Wed, 02/26/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

High schools

Spring sports

Tryouts for spring sports get underway Monday across the state of Washington.

MORE

Sat, 01/18/20

By Tim Clinton

SPORTS EDITOR

 

Yankees hire Balkovec as coach

West Seattle's Rachel Balkovec made baseball history when the New York Yankees hired her as a minor league hitting coach Nov. 8.…MORE

Wed, 12/25/19

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending