West Seattle - Eat

Thu, 04/12/18

Chef Case Justham simply prefers bold flavors.

MORE

Mon, 04/09/18

El Chupacabra Alki, the funky fun mexican food restaurant/bar at 2620 Alki Ave SW has opened its new upstairs space. The space was formerly occupied by Thai Landing which closed last year.

MORE

Sat, 03/17/18

Over 40 restaurants, breweries, and bakeries expected to take part in the 13th Annual Taste of West Seattle on May 24.

MORE

Fri, 03/16/18

Chef Christopher Harris spent Thursday, March 15 and Friday, March 16 guiding his students at South Seattle College in making a cake worthy of a Food Network reality show competition.

MORE

Mon, 03/05/18

Brass Knuckle Bistro is now open in White Center at 9602 16th Ave SW and offers something new to the neighborhood in that it's a completely scratch kitchen (other than bread) offering uniquely named sandwiches (including…MORE

Tue, 02/20/18

information from Nine Hats Pizzeria

MORE

Mon, 12/18/17

By Lindsay Peyton

West Seattle chef Kim Léveillé has found a home at the Swinery.

“My employees are my family; my customers are my best friends,” she said. “It never feels like work. It’s fun. It’s magic. I…MORE

Tue, 11/28/17

Skip the holiday baking this year -- and get Bakery Nouveau to do the work instead.

MORE

Thu, 11/02/17

Chef Aaron Tekulve will be popping up in West Seattle soon – offering a seven-course tasting menu in celebration of fall.

MORE

Recent Articles

Trending